The Sculpture

A collaborative kinetic sound sculpture.


Check out the art, poetry, and photos from the project.

The artists

Get to know the people behind the project.

get involved

Become a participant, docent, or volunteer!

exhibitions & programs

There are many stories to tell.
Be part of this project by sharing your perspective.

Thank you to the many generous individuals who make this organization, and the work we do, possible. Special thanks to the following organizations, individuals, teachers, docents, volunteers, and others who have supported this event and the project it showcases.

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 3.21.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 3.21.45 PM.png


Yonnas Getahun

Cristina Orbe

Michelle de la Vega

Aleen Adams 

Jodi Arnold

Lauren Benner

Derek Bourcier

Amber Brown

Melodie Anne Clarke

Mary Loretta Costello

Michael Dare

Pat Graney

Pamm Hanson

Aaron J. Hill

Holly Jacobson

D’vorah Kost

Theo LaFargue

Noel Lefebvre

Sharon McAuliffe

Michael Andrew Morrison

Amy Pau

Ron Rodgers

Jill Rullkoetter

Nathan Snow

Kay Stimson

Pam Stokes

James E. Thiele

Mertiss Jay Thompson

Michael Tsay

Vesta Winston

Pam R Winter

John Yearsley